Service to Mankind 
Derick Mason, Executive Director

  Sertoma Shop Inc. 
  222 S Memorial Dr.
  Tulsa, Oklahoma 74112

Providing jobs for the handicapped   
in the Tulsa, Oklahoma area         
since 1976.                       

SHOP Board Members

Members of the SHOP Board are representatives from Tulsa area Sertoma Clubs.  None of the board members are paid or receive compensation for their work with the board. 

Bobby Sanderson, CEO Chair


Teddy Slate

Sand Springs Sertoma Club

Dr. Mike Taylor

Townwest Sertoma Clubs

Ashley D. Lewelling

David Hall, Secretary

Janet Brown Asberry

Derick Mason, Executive Director/CEO

222 S Memorial Drive

Tulsa, Oklahoma 74112

918-835-7467    (Fax) 918-835-3274


                                                       Honorary Board Member

                                                               Tommie Weaver (Sertoma life member)      

                                                                Harold Zimmerman

red fruit with spikes chatgpt vs jasper prada perfume sephora prada luna sport pantone indigo blue valentine texas prada prada winter boots prada nike followers like instagram prada dog bandana when i get older i will be stronger song gucci it bing chatgpt waitlist williams fried chicken prices delta 12 10 kayak tommy hilfiger outlet online store prada slip dress men prada boots prada pet collar chatgpt writing prada canvas sneaker prada man shoes bunker hill park pennsylvania prevailing wage frequently asked questions chatgpt error alyssa craig prada briefcase womens sale prada butterfly sunglass nike outlet shoes online centauri specialty insurance co chatgpt mobile app chatgpt whatsapp instagram view followers prada tenis hombre prada perfume carbon ymca englewood fl like chatgpt prada gabardine sneakers pleasant hawaiian holidays aaa extra large cork board prada blouse catalina island visitors guide iko nordic cornerstone bondy's chatgpt chinese carlucci easter brunch fabric cork boards ysl handbags outlet instagram followers scraper roll of cork board devil.wears prada cast hair punch prada glasses sunglasses prada loafers white instagram anonymous followers dr james smith tampa fl prada paradoxe notes underwood construction prada 08ys sunglasses prada candy rollerball geoffrey johnson artist prices купить гуччи prada wicker jake gyllenhall prada gucci shop online instagram followers service chatgpt slow prada necklaces 200 followers instagram sosa gucci prada prada sweatshirt women ship captain uniform cherokee songs amazing grace tacones prada chatgpt plus price prada bag 2005 womens prada sunglasses williams fried chicken prada parfume instagram followers most prada outlet usa openai chatgpt plus fantastic mr fox whack bat prada lhomme review the mosaic company tampa fl prada net worth prada leather shoes prada sweat suit prada purses outlet used prada shoes prada milano logo infusion prada outlet handbags online private instagram followers prada outlet sawgrass kiran patel house lila hayes nude